PLANNING COMMITTEE C

Date of Meeting: THURSDAY, 16 AUGUST 2012 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: ROOM 1 & 2, CIVIC SUITE, LEWISHAM TOWN

HALL, CATFORD SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

Paul Bell (Chair)
Helen Gibson (Vice-Chair)
Pauline Beck
Liam Curran
Alexander Feakes
Peggy Fitzsimmons
Joseph Folorunso
Alan Hall
Madeliene Long
John Paschoud

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Barry Quirk
Chief Executive
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU
Date: Tuesday, 7 August 2012

For further information please contact: Patricia Simpson Committee Co-ordinator 5th Floor Laurence House Catford Road SE6 4RU

Telephone No: 020 8314 6245 Email: planning@lewisham.gov.uk







	Order Of Business		
Item No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
1.	Declarations of Interests		1 - 4
2.	Minutes		5 - 6
3.	Hare and Billet PH SE13 0QJ	Blackheath	7 - 30
4.	26 Bargery Road SE6 2LN	Catford South	31 - 44
5.	137 New Cross Road SE14 5DJ	New Cross	45 - 54
6.	2 Radlet Avenue SE26 4BZ	Forest Hill	55 - 70